West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@seattleschools.org
Henry Deng

Deng, Henry

Special Ed Asst.

hmdeng@seattleschools.org

Dolan, Erin

Attendance Specialist

emdolan@seattleschools.org
Amy Doll

Doll, Amy

Parent Volunteer Coordinator

asdoll@seattleschools.org
Mariah Doll

Doll, Mariah

Teacher-High School

mjdoll@seattleschools.org
Anne Eades

Eades, Anne

Teacher-High School

aleades@seattleschools.org
Angela Ferda

Ferda, Angela

Activity Coordinator

aaferda@seattleschools.org
Stacey Fernandez

Fernandez, Stacey

Care Coordinator, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

stfernandez@seattleschools.org
Andrew Finley

Finley, Andrew

Teacher-High School

amfinley@seattleschools.org
Brian Fitzgerald

Fitzgerald, Brian

Teacher-CTE

bjfitzgerald@seattleschools.org
Taylor Fritts

Fritts, Taylor

Orchestra Teacher

ttfritts@seattleschools.org
Lucas Gaffey

Gaffey, Lucas

Teacher-High School

ljgaffey@seattleschools.org

Email me anytime!

Leyli Gil Lanuza

Gil Lanuza, Leyli

Assistant Custodian

legillanuza@seattleschools.org
Candace Glover

Glover, Candace

Teacher-High School

clglover@seattleschools.org
Kyle Glover

Glover, Kyle

Teacher-High School

kyglover@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Hall

Hall, Jennifer

Special Education Teacher

jlhall@seattleschools.org
Julia Harper

Harper, Julia

Teacher-High School

jmharper@seattleschools.org
Chris Harris

Harris, Chris

English Language Arts Teacher

cgharris@seattleschools.org

Hart, Tyler

Special Ed Asst.

tahart@seattleschools.org