Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-Middle School

kbdanielsen@seattleschools.org
Anna Demarinis
Henry Deng

Deng, Henry

Special Ed Asst.

hmdeng@seattleschools.org
Kimberly Depew

Depew, Kimberly

Teacher-High School

kcdepew@seattleschools.org

Desir, Cindy

Counseling Secretary

cidesir@seattleschools.org

Dolan, Erin

Attendance Specialist

emdolan@seattleschools.org
Amy Doll

Doll, Amy

Parent Vol. Coord - Hourly

asdoll@seattleschools.org
Anne Eades

Eades, Anne

Teacher-High School

aleades@seattleschools.org
Zachary Elvig

Elvig, Zachary

Assistant Principal

zcelvig@seattleschools.org
Angela Ferda

Ferda, Angela

Activity Coordinator

aaferda@seattleschools.org

Fernandez, Stacey

Care Coordinator

stfernandez@seattleschools.org
Andrew Finley

Finley, Andrew

Teacher-High School

amfinley@seattleschools.org
Brian Fitzgerald

Fitzgerald, Brian

Teacher-Special Education-XS

bjfitzgerald@seattleschools.org
Taylor Fritts

Fritts, Taylor

Orchestra Teacher

ttfritts@seattleschools.org
Robert Gardner

Gardner, Robert

Teacher - Mathematics

rcgardner@seattleschools.org
Leyli Gil Lanuza

Gil Lanuza, Leyli

Assistant Custodian

legillanuza@seattleschools.org

Guidry, Omari

Special Ed Asst.

ocguidry@seattleschools.org

Gyamerah, Danso

Teacher CTE-High School

dkgyamerah@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Hall

Hall, Jennifer

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jlhall@seattleschools.org