West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Maria Penner

Penner, Maria

Fiscal Specialist

mpenner@seattleschools.org
Kelli Perletti

Perletti, Kelli

Teacher-High School

kmperletti@seattleschools.org
Renee Phelps

Phelps, Renee

Teacher-High School

rnphelps@seattleschools.org
Monique Philp

Philp, Monique

Teacher-High School

myphilp@seattleschools.org
Kathleen Pervete

Prevete, Kathy

Special Education Instructional Assistant

kaprevete@seattleschools.org
Gordon Prinster

Prinster, Gordon

Psychologist

gdprinster@seattleschools.org

Rohloff, Brian

Special Ed Asst.

bdrohloff@seattleschools.org

Romero, Vera

SpED Assistant

veweikel@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Rosen

Rosen, Stephanie

Teacher-High School

sarosen@seattleschools.org
Marisela Sanchez

Sanchez, Marisela

Assistant Secretary

mbsanchez@seattleschools.org
Isabella Sangraw

Sangraw, Isabella

Special Education Instructional Assistant

issangraw@seattleschools.org
Paul Savino

Savino, Paul

Teacher CTE - High School

pcsavino@seattleschools.org
Jason Schuler

Schuler, Jason

Special Education Instructional Assistant

jaschuler@seattleschools.org
Meghan Schumacher

Schumacher, Meghan

Teacher-High School

mkschumacher@seattleschools.org

Sheikh, Sadia

SpED IA

msheikh@seattleschools.org
Justine Simkins

Simkins, Justine

Teacher-High School

jlsimkins@seattleschools.org

Having a great time teaching Geometry and Bridge to college Math.

You got this!

Raymond Skidmore

Skidmore, Raymond

SpED IA

reskidmore@seattleschools.org
Michelle Sloan

Sloan, Michelle

Teacher-High School

masloan@seattleschools.org
E Josef Smith

Smith, E Josef

Special Education Teacher

ehsmith@seattleschools.org
Weldon So

So, Weldon

Teacher-High School

wnso@seattleschools.org