Staff Directory

  • Reset

Smith, E Josef

Teacher-Special Education-XM

ehsmith@seattleschools.org

Thomas, Carmin

Certificated Substitute

cdthomas1@seattleschools.org

Thomas, Ethan

Teacher-High School

etthomas1@seattleschools.org

Tower, Lane

Instructional Asst - 203/7

latower@seattleschools.org

Ursino, Jeff

Teacher-High School

jursino@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Vance, Brian

High School Principal

brvance@seattleschools.org

Whiton, Sandra

Academic Intervention Spec High School

sswhiton@seattleschools.org

Young, DuWayne

Custodial Engineer L

dyoungjr@seattleschools.org