Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Joy Patman

Patman, Joy

Teacher-High School

jkpatman@seattleschools.org

Perletti, Kelli

Teacher-High School

kmperletti@seattleschools.org

Pesquera, Edrick

Asst. Secretary/Athletic

edpesquerall@seattleschools.org
Renee Phelps

Phelps, Renee

Teacher-High School

rnphelps@seattleschools.org
Monique Philp

Philp, Monique

Teacher-High School

myphilp@seattleschools.org
Gordon Prinster

Prinster, Gordon

Psychologist

gdprinster@seattleschools.org

Rohloff, Brian

Special Ed Asst.

bdrohloff@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Rosen

Rosen, Stephanie

Teacher-High School

sarosen@seattleschools.org
Paul Savino

Savino, Paul

Teacher CTE - High School

pcsavino@seattleschools.org
Meghan Schumacher

Schumacher, Meghan

Teacher-High School

mkschumacher@seattleschools.org

Sibounheuang, Joanna

Data Registrar

josibounheua@seattleschools.org
Justine Simkins

Simkins, Justine

Teacher-High School

jlsimkins@seattleschools.org

Biography Having a great time teaching Geometry and Bridge to college Math. ,Personal Message You got this!

Michelle Sloan

Sloan, Michelle

Teacher-High School

masloan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


E Josef Smith

Smith, E Josef

Teacher-Special Education-XM

ehsmith@seattleschools.org
Corey Sorenson

Sorenson, Corey

Athletic Director

cjsorenson@seattleschools.org
Carmin Thomas

Thomas, Carmin

Teacher-High School

cdthomas1@seattleschools.org
Ethan Thomas

Thomas, Ethan

Teacher-High School

etthomas1@seattleschools.org
Lane Tower

Tower, Lane

Instructional Asst - 203/7

latower@seattleschools.org