West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Corey Sorenson

Sorenson, Corey

Athletic Director

cjsorenson@seattleschools.org
Amy Teal

Teal, Amy

Teacher-High School

ayteal@seattleschools.org
Latt Thant

Thant, Latt

Registrar

lathant@seattleschools.org
Carmin Thomas

Thomas, Carmin

Auto Technology Teacher @ West Seattle High School

cdthomas1@seattleschools.org
Ethan Thomas

Thomas, Ethan

Teacher-High School

etthomas1@seattleschools.org
Lane Tower

Tower, Lane

Instructional Asst - 203/7

latower@seattleschools.org
Jeff Ursino

Ursino, Jeff

Teacher-High School

jursino@seattleschools.org
Matthew Van Duyn

Van Duyn, Matthew

Teacher

mjvanduyn@seattleschools.org
Brian Vance

Vance, Brian

Principal

brvance@seattleschools.org
Michael Vaught

Vaught, Michael

Special Ed Asst.

mivaught@seattleschools.org

Werner, Daniel

Special Ed Asst.

djwerner@seattleschools.org
Daniel Wiener

Wiener, Daniel

Teacher-High School

dmwiener@seattleschools.org
DuWayne Young

Young, DuWayne

Custodial Engineer L

dyoungjr@seattleschools.org

Yu, Ying

Teacher-High School

yiyu@seattleschools.org