Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Justin Little

Little, Justin

Math Teacher

jplittle@seattleschools.org
Corey Martin

Martin, Corey

Teacher-High School

camartin@seattleschools.org
Jeremy Marzofka

Marzofka, Jeremy

Teacher-High School

jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org
Jessica Mathews

Mathews, Jessica

Teacher-High School

jemathews@seattleschools.org
Anthony Matthews

Matthews, Anthony

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

almatthews@seattleschools.org
Laura McCarthy

McCarthy, Laura

Teacher-High School

lwmccarthy@seattleschools.org

McLean, Charissa

Teacher-High School

camclean@seattleschools.org
Katherine Meyer

Meyer, Katherine

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kemeyer@seattleschools.org

Miller, Seth

Specialist Comm Disorder

sbmiller@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Murdock

Murdock, Elizabeth

Teacher-High School

eldonelan@seattleschools.org
Rachel Myers

Myers, Rachel

Teacher-Special Education

ramyers@seattleschools.org
Mallory Neuman

Neuman, Mallory

Counselor, Department Chair, Last Names G - N

mlneuman@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Mallory graduated from the University of Tennessee (B.S.) and the University of Georgia (M.Ed in School Counseling). She is in her 8th year as a school counselor, and prior to West Seattle she worked at high schools in Knoxville, TN and the San Francisco Bay Area. She is trained in Yoga Calm and Mindfulness, and especially enjoys teaching high schoolers coping skills to manage stress and anxiety.

Erica Nguyen

Nguyen, Erica

Counselor, Last Names A - F

etnguyen@seattleschools.org
Nadine Nguyen

Nguyen, Nadine

School Security Specialist

nmnguyen@seattleschools.org
Christopher Northcross

Northcross, Christopher

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cnnorthcross@seattleschools.org

Nutters, Christine

Counselor, Last Names O-Z

canutters@seattleschools.org

O’Connor, Jessica

Teacher-Special Education

jeoconnor1@seattleschools.org

Oliveros, Leona

Teacher-High School

ldoliveros@seattleschools.org

Ordonez, Mariah

Teacher-High School

mlordonez@seattleschools.org

Osland, Aimee

School Nurse

aiosland@seattleschools.org