Staff Directory

  • Reset

Nguyen, Erica

Counselor, Last Names A - F

etnguyen@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Nadine

School Security Specialist

nmnguyen@seattleschools.org

Northcross, Christopher

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cnnorthcross@seattleschools.org

Patman, Joy

Teacher-High School

jkpatman@seattleschools.org

Phelps, Renee

Teacher-High School

rnphelps@seattleschools.org

Philp, Monique

Teacher-High School

myphilp@seattleschools.org

Prinster, Gordon

Psychologist

gdprinster@seattleschools.org

Rosen, Stephanie

Teacher-High School

sarosen@seattleschools.org

Savino, Paul

Teacher CTE - High School

pcsavino@seattleschools.org

Schumacher, Meghan

Teacher-High School

mkschumacher@seattleschools.org

Sibounheuang, Joanna

Data Registrar

josibounheua@seattleschools.org

Simkins, Justine

Math Teacher

jlsimkins@seattleschools.org

Biography

Having a great time teaching Geometry and Bridge to college Math.

,Personal Message

You got this!

Sloan, Michelle

Teacher-High School

masloan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message