West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
John Lyon

Lyon, John

Teacher - High School

jolyon@seattleschools.org
Jeremy Marzofka

Marzofka, Jeremy

Teacher-High School

jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org
Jessica Mathews

Mathews, Jessica

Teacher-High School

jemathews@seattleschools.org
Anthony Matthews

Matthews, Anthony

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

almatthews@seattleschools.org
Katherine Meyer

Meyer, Katherine

Vocational Education/ Transition Teacher

kemeyer@seattleschools.org

Miller, Seth

Specialist Comm Disorder - Speech

sbmiller@seattleschools.org
Madi Mittry

Mittry, Madi

Special Education Assistant

mmmittry@seattleschools.org

Moyer, Desirae

School Kitchen Manager

demoyer@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Murdock

Murdock, Elizabeth

Teacher-High School

eldonelan@seattleschools.org
Rachel Myers

Myers, Rachel

Teacher-Special Education

ramyers@seattleschools.org
Mallory Neuman

Neuman, Mallory

Counselor, Last Names Mas-Po

mlneuman@seattleschools.org

Mallory graduated from the University of Tennessee (B.S.) and the University of Georgia (M.Ed in School Counseling). She is in her 8th year as a school counselor, and prior to West Seattle she worked at high schools in Knoxville, TN and the San Francisco Bay Area. She is trained in Yoga Calm and Mindfulness, and especially enjoys teaching high schoolers coping skills to manage stress and anxiety.

Erica Nguyen

Nguyen, Erica

Counselor, Last Names A - Fa

etnguyen@seattleschools.org
Nadine Nguyen

Nguyen, Nadine

School Security Specialist

nmnguyen@seattleschools.org
Christopher Northcross

Northcross, Christopher

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cnnorthcross@seattleschools.org
Christine Nutters

Nutters, Christine

Counselor, Last Names Pr-Z

canutters@seattleschools.org
Jessica O'Connor

O’Connor, Jessica

Teacher-Special Education

jeoconnor1@seattleschools.org
Dwayne Olson

Olson, Dwayne

Bilingual IA

drolson@seattleschools.org

Osland, Aimee

School Nurse

aiosland@seattleschools.org
Crissa Parsley

Parsley, Crissa

School Social Worker

crparsley@seattleschools.org
Joy Patman

Patman, Joy

Teacher-High School

jkpatman@seattleschools.org