Staff Directory

  • Reset

Jolley, Dianna

Teacher- Special Education-XG

dljolley@seattleschools.org

Jones, Marguerite

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mbjones@seattleschools.org

Jurcik, Louis

Teacher-High School

ljjurcik@seattleschools.org

Kachmarik, Matthew

Teacher-High School

mskachmarik@seattleschools.org

Kagy, Benjamin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

blkagy@seattleschools.org

Kennedy, Tonia

Teacher-Special Education-XG

tjkennedy@seattleschools.org

Klein, Raya

Teacher CTE - High School

rnklein@seattleschools.org

Little, Justin

Math Teacher

jplittle@seattleschools.org

Martin, Corey

Teacher-High School

camartin@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hello! This is my 7th year hear at Garfield. I've taught 9th World History Honors, Journalism, Messenger, Government, AP Project-based Government, Senior English.

Marzofka, Jeremy

Teacher-High School

jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org

Mathews, Jessica

Teacher-High School

jemathews@seattleschools.org

Matthews, Anthony

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

almatthews@seattleschools.org

McCarthy, Laura

Teacher-High School

lwmccarthy@seattleschools.org

Meyer, Katherine

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kemeyer@seattleschools.org

Miller, Seth

Specialist Comm Disorder

sbmiller@seattleschools.org

Murdock, Elizabeth

Teacher-High School

eldonelan@seattleschools.org

Neuman, Mallory

Counselor, Department Chair, Last Names K - P

mlneuman@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Mallory graduated from the University of Tennessee (B.S.) and the University of Georgia (M.Ed in School Counseling). She is in her 8th year as a school counselor, and prior to West Seattle she worked at high schools in Knoxville, TN and the San Francisco Bay Area. She is trained in Yoga Calm and Mindfulness, and especially enjoys teaching high schoolers coping skills to manage stress and anxiety.