Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Amy Hardman

Hardman, Amy

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

arhardman@seattleschools.org

Harper, Julia

Teacher-High School

jmharper@seattleschools.org
Chris Harris

Harris, Chris

English Language Arts Teacher

cgharris@seattleschools.org

Hart, Tyler

Special Ed Asst.

tahart@seattleschools.org
Kira Hopkins

Hopkins, Kira

Teacher-High School

kwhopkins@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have a bachelor's in English Literature from Wheaton College and a Master's in Teaching from Seattle Pacific University and have taught at West Seattle High School since 2006.

,Personal Message

I teach senior Comparative Literature and Composition as well as Advanced Placement Literature and Composition.
I also guide students through the senior project, a multi-step research project which involves a research paper, action step and speech.
I push students to practice meta-cognition, close reading, questioning, discussion and speaking skills.  
I love to see students make connections, both personal and intellectual.

Amy Huber

Huber, Amy

Administrative Secretary 260

aahuber1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

aahuber1@seattleschools.org

Mykenna Ikehara

Ikehara, Mykenna

Teacher-Special Education-XG

mkikehara@seattleschools.org
Larry Jackson

Jackson, Larry

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lajackson@seattleschools.org
Dianna Jolley

Jolley, Dianna

Teacher- Special Education-XG

dljolley@seattleschools.org
Marguerite Jones

Jones, Marguerite

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mbjones@seattleschools.org
Louis Jurcik

Jurcik, Louis

Teacher-High School

ljjurcik@seattleschools.org
Matthew Kachmarik

Kachmarik, Matthew

Teacher-High School

mskachmarik@seattleschools.org
Benjamin Kagy

Kagy, Benjamin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

blkagy@seattleschools.org
Tonia Kennedy

Kennedy, Tonia

Teacher-Special Education-XG

tjkennedy@seattleschools.org
Raya Klein

Klein, Raya

Teacher CTE - High School

rnklein@seattleschools.org
Joseph Lambright

Lambright, Joseph

Teacher-High School

jmlambright@seattleschools.org

Larson, Sarah

Teacher-High School

selarson@seattleschools.org

Lewis, Markus

School Security Specialist

mtlewis@seattleschools.org

Lidgard, Bethany

Teacher-High School

belidgard@seattleschools.org

Lippman, Kelly

Teacher-High School

kslippman@seattleschools.org