Staff Directory

  • Reset

Agregado, Jasmyne

Head Cheer Coach

jragregado@seattleschools.org

Akers, Abigail

Teacher-High School

akakers@seattleschools.org

Barth, Kevin

Teacher-High School

kabarth@seattleschools.org

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@seattleschools.org

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@seattleschools.org

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@seattleschools.org

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@seattleschools.org

Cimaomo, Jeff

Teacher-High School

jacimaomo@seattleschools.org

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@seattleschools.org

Cromer, Nancy

Attendance Specialist

nlcromer@seattleschools.org

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@seattleschools.org

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-Middle School

kbdanielsen@seattleschools.org

Depew, Kimberly

Teacher-High School

kcdepew@seattleschools.org

Doll, Amy

Parent Vol. Coord - Hourly

asdoll@seattleschools.org