Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@seattleschools.org
Jasmyne Agregado

Agregado, Jasmyne

Head Cheer Coach

jragregado@seattleschools.org
Abigail Akers

Akers, Abigail

Teacher-High School

akakers@seattleschools.org

Ali, Amal

Bilingual IA

amali@seattleschools.org
Kevin Barth

Barth, Kevin

Teacher-High School

kabarth@seattleschools.org
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@seattleschools.org

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@seattleschools.org

Bunnell, Celeste

Bilingual IA

cdbunnell@seattleschools.org
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@seattleschools.org
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@seattleschools.org

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@seattleschools.org

Ceja, Melissa

Special Ed Asst.

mbceja@seattleschools.org

Cimaomo, Jeff

Teacher-High School

jacimaomo@seattleschools.org

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@seattleschools.org

Couch, Ashley

Special Ed Asst.

amcouch@seattleschools.org
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@seattleschools.org

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@seattleschools.org

Cromer, Nancy

Attendance Specialist

nlcromer@seattleschools.org
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@seattleschools.org