Athletics

WSHS Coaches

2021-2022

WSHS Athletic Schedule & Coaches Contact Information

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Dan Kriley coachkriley11@gmx.com

Boys Swim & Dive

Head Coach: Corey Sorenson cjsorenson@seattleschools.org

Boys & Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Shon Sweet s.sweet33@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Darnell Taylor Taylor.Darnellwshsgb@hotmail.com

Girls Gymnastics

Head Coach: Echo Balliett deballiettle@seattleschools.org

Girls Bowling

Head Coach: Jeremy Marzofka jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org

Boys Football

Head Coach: Jeff Scott westseattlefootball@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michelle Neal achildbecomes@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Golf

Heady Coach: Joel Snow WSHSGolfTeam@outlook.com

Boys & Girls Competitive Cheer Co-Head Coach: Nadine Nguyen nmnguyen@seattleschools.org

Girls Volleyball:

Head Coach: Bethany Lidgard

belidgard@seattleschools.org

 

Girls Swim & Dive

Head Coach: Corey Sorenson cjsorenson@seattleschools.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Andres Lara andres_lara_rodriguez@hotmail.com

Girls Slow Pitch Softball

Head Coach: Jeremy Marzofka jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org

Boys Baseball

Head Coach: Andre Dobbins madobbins@seattleschools.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Jacob Gordon jacob.p.gordon@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Will Harrison westseattletrack@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach: Cathy Thom cathy.thom@me.com