Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Welcome to West Seattle High School

    We are so excited to have you join the Wildcat Community. We are going to help you pick your classes through our online registration. This feature is only available for current Seattle Public School (SPS) students. Please use the documents below as reference and guides as you decide what classes to take.

    Deadline for online and paper registration is Friday, May 15th, 2020

    Registration Timeline and FAQ


    Incoming SPS 9th Grader for the 2020-2021 school year, log into your Source page to register for classes online. Please review these registration materials beforehand:

    Incoming SPS 10th, 11th, or 12th Grader for the 2020-2021 school year, log into your Source page. Please review these registration materials beforehand:


    If you are currently a Non-SPS student (i.e. private school, out of district, or out of state), you will complete a paper registration and email the form to your assigned WSHS Counselor via email (contact info on the right:

    Senior Option Sheet - Class of 2021
    Junior Option Sheet - Class of 2022
    Sophomore Option Sheet - Class of 2023
    Freshman Option Sheet - Class of 2024


    Course Highlights!

    Career & Technical Education Courses (Start @ 52 seconds):

    Chinese Language Program:



    Additional Resources

     

    School Counseling Team

    Annie Zhou
    Last Names A-D
    ayzhou@seattleschools.org
    206-252-8814

    Erica Nguyen
    Last Names E-J
    etnguyen@seattleschools.org
    206-252-8909

    Mallory Neuman
    Last Names K-P
    mlneuman@seattleschools.org
    206-252-8775

    Colette Swenson
    Last Names Q-Z
    cswenson@seattleschools.org
    206-252-8819


    Additional Contacts

    Mykenna Ikehara
    Department Head - SPED
    mkikehara@seattleschools.org

    Matthew Kachmarik
    Department Head - ELL
    mskachmarik@seattleschools.org

    Corey Sorenson
    Athletic Director
    cjsorenson@seattleschools.org