Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2020-2021 

    WSHS Athletic Schedule & Coaches Contact Information

     

    Season 2: December 28th, 2020 – February 28th, 2021

    Boys Basketball Boys Swim & Dive

    Girls Gymnastics Girls Bowling

    Girls Basketball

    Boys & Girls Wrestling

    Boys Basketball

    Head Coach: Dan Kriley

    coachkriley11@gmx.com

    Boys Swim & Dive

    Head Coach: Corey Sorenson

    cjsorenson@seattleschools.org

    Boys & Girls Wrestling Head Coach; Shon Sweet s.sweet33@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: Darnell Taylor

    Taylor.Darnellwshsgb@hotmail.com

    Girls Gymnastics

    Head Coach: Echo Balliett deballiettle@seattleschools.org

    Girls Bowling

    Head Coach: Jeremy Marzofka jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org

     

     

    Season 3: March 1st 2021 - May 1st 2021

    Football

    Boys & Girls Golf

    Boys & Girls Cross Country

    Competitive Cheerleading Girls Volleyball

    Girls Swim & Dive Girls Soccer

    Girls Slow Pitch Softball

    Boys Football

    Head Coach: Jeff Scott westseattlefootball@gmail.com

    Boys & Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michelle Neal achildbecomes@gmail.com

    Boys & Girls Golf

    Heady Coach: Joel Snow WSHSGolfTeam@outlook.com

    Boys & Girls Competitive Cheer Co-Head Coach: Nadine Nguyen

    nmnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Girls Volleyball

    Head Coach: Abby Akers

    akwest1@seattleschools.org

    Girls Swim & Dive

    Head Coach: Corey Sorenson

    cjsorenson@seattleschools.org

    Girls Soccer

    Head Coach: Andres Lara

    andres_lara_rodriguez@hotmail.com

    Girls Slow Pitch Softball

    Head Coach: Jeremy Marzofka

    jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org

     

     

    Season 4: April 26th 2021 – June 26th 2021

    Boys Baseball Boys Soccer

    Girls Fast Pitch Softball Boys & Girls Track & Field

    Boys & Girls Tennis

    Boys Baseball

    Head Coach: Bryan Tupper

    wshscoachtupper@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer

    Head Coach: Jacob Gordon

    jacob.p.gordon@gmail.com

    Girls Fast Pitch Softball

    Head Coach: Jeremy Marzofka

    jdmarzofka@seattleschools.org

    Boys & Girls Track & Field

    Head Coach: Will Harrison westseattletrack@gmail.com

    Boys & Girls Tennis

    Head Coach: Cathy Thom cathy.thom@me.com