West Seattle High School Link to Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Athletics


Today's JV Football Game vs. Washington has been cancelled (9-15-2014)


Join the West Seattle Booster Club and make a difference!

West Seattle Booster Club

West Seattle High School's athletic programs and activities need your support to purchase much needed uniforms and equipment for our young athletes. West Seattle Booster Club is a nonprofit organization devoted to supporting ALL athletic programs (cheer included) at West Seattle High School. 


www.westseattleboosterclub.org

Fall Sports

METRO LEAGUE SPORTS SCHEDULE
WSHS is a member of the Metro League. The schedules can be found throughthis link: 
Metro League Schedules

We offer the following sports during the designated seasons:

Cross Country Shelley Neal achildbecomes@gmail.com
Football Tom Burggraff tlburggraff@seattleschools.org
Golf (coed) Velko Vitalich vpvitalich@seattleschools.org
Volleyball Joe Baleto 1baleto@comcast.net 
Women’s Soccer Kevin Fieser   kfieser@gmail.com
Women's Swimming Blake Hurd bah29@humboldt.edu

Winter Sports


Gymnastics Holly Steinauer hollys.work@hotmail.com
Men’s Basketball Keffrey Fazio  kjfazio@seattleschools.org
Women’s Basketball Sonya Elliott sonya@sonyaelliott.com
Men's Swimming Blake Hurd bah29@humboldt.edu
Wrestling Pacifico Garcia  coachpacifico@gmail.com

Spring Sports


Baseball     Velko Vitalich        vpvitalich@seattleschools.org
Softball     Trevor Leopold tjleopold@seattleschools.org
Track    Will Harrison (Boys)
Shelley Neal
harriw@spu.edu
achildbecomes@gmail.com 
Men’s Soccer   Tony Coronado creative.coronado@gmail.com
Tennis (coed)    Catherine Thom cathy.thom@me.com

Cheer Squad


Cheer Squad Emily Veling ekveling@seattleschools.org


Athletic Applications, Brochures & More Information

Athletic Forms & Applications

Athletic Packet Check List Attached Here for Fall, Winter & Spring

Athletic Brochures

Student Athletic Handbook


Please visit the Seattle School District Athletic and Recreation Program for more information.

©2012 Seattle Public Schools

   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management